Woodland Elementary PTO

​​UPCOMING EVENTS

September 2018

  • ​Monday, September 03 - Labor Day (No School)
  • Thursday, September 06 - PreK, Kindergarten & 1st grade Parent Information Night - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 07- Chiefs Spirit Day, Fuel Up to Play 60 Kickoff Day
  • Monday, September 10 - Running Club 3rd-5th Gr. 3:45 p.m., Site Council -5:00 p.m., PTO Meeting 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 11 - Skating Party 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. 
  • Monday, September 17 - Running Club 3rd-5th Gr. 3:45 p.m.
  • Monday, September 21 - Woodland Spirit Day, Woodland Fun Run
  • Monday, September 24- Running Club 3rd-5th Gr. 3:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 25 - District Site Council Mtg - 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 28 - Staff Professional Day - No school for Students


October 2018

  • ​​Monday, October 01- Chiefs Spirit Day, Running Club 3rd-5th Gr. 3:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 03 - Fall Picture Day, Papa Murphy Night 
  • Thursday, October 04 - 4th Gr. Musical - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 05 - Student Government Spirit Day
  • Saturday, October 06 - Jared Coones Pumpkin Run 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 11 -Staff Professional Day(1/2 Day)1/2 Day of Classes (AM), Grades K-8(No EC), Classes 8:20 a.m.-11:20 a.m.
  • Friday, October 12 - Staff Professional Day (No School for Students)
  • Wednesday, October 17 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 
  • Thursday, October 18 - Parent/Teacher Conferences (No School for Students)
  • Friday, October 19 - No School
  • Friday, October 26 - Fall Festival Parade 1:45 p.m., Fall Festival Parties 2:15 p.m. K-5th Gr. 
  • Tuesday, October 29 - PTO Executive Board Mtg. 6:00 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, October 31 -Fall Festival AM PreK- Parade -10:00 a.m.,Party 10:30 a.m., Fall Festival PM PreK-Parade 1:45 p.m. Party 2:15 p.m.